About Australian Grape & Wine Inc » Board & Committees » Board Directors

Board Directors


  • Sandy Clark

Large Winemaker Representatives

  • Angus McPherson, Treasury Wine Estates (Chair)
  • Matthew Stanton, Accolade Wines
  • Helen Strachan, Pernod Ricard Winemakers Pty Ltd
  • Luke Edwards, Casella Family Brands

Medium Winemaker Representatives

  • Alister Purbrick, Tahbilk Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • Victoria Angove, Angove Family Winemakers
  • Bill Moularadellis, Kingston Estate Wines Pty Ltd
  • Jeff McWilliam, McWilliams Wines
  • Robert Hill-Smith (Permanent Alternate) 

Small Winemaker Representatives

  • James March, Heathvale Wines (Chair)
  • Edward Swift, Printhie Wines 
  • Leeanne Puglisi-Gangemi, Ballandean Estate 
  • Rollo Crittenden, Crittenden Estate (Permanent Alternate)

Vigneron Representatives

  • Andrew Weeks, Managing Director, Rivawine Collaboration, Riverland, SA (Chair)
  • Heather Webster, Independent grower and Chair Wine Grape Council SA
  • Mardi Longbottom, Independent grower and Senior Viticulturist, AWRI
  • Colin Bell, Viticulturist and Director, AHA Viticulture, Western Australia
  • Ben Rose, Viticulturist, Performance Viticulture, Victoria (Permanent Alternate)